Board of Review

Sandra Ruppert​Chairperson
Bill Diekman​Member
Sherry Hoyt​ Member
Beth Redmond(Alternate) Member
​Dawn Scheibner​(Alternate) Member
Michael VanHorn Assessor
George “Bud” Banker Supervisor

All of the above can be contacted through the Township Community Center at 231-258-4871.


Minutes of all Board of Review meetings can be obtained at the Township Community Center.


Meeting Dates & Agendas:

Powered by Ponder Consulting ®